Faculty Members of the UC Davis Campus Judicial Board, 2017-2018

Academic Federation

- Dr. Geoffrey Benn, Plant Biology (2017) qkbenn@ucdavis.edu
- Dr. Lauren Liets, NPB (2017) Icliets@ucdavis.edu
- Dr. Sean McDonnell, University Writing Program (2017) sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
- Dr. Amelia Triest, Music (2017) atriest@ucdavis.edu
- Dr. Thomas Weideman, Physics (2016) teweideman@ucdavis.edu
- Dr. Dina Zhabinskaya, Physics (2016) dzhabinskaya@ucdavis.edu

Academic Senate

- Professor Silvia Carrasco Garcia, Molecular & Cell Biology (2017) scarr@ucdavis.edu
- Professor Cody Gilmore, Philosophy (2017) gilmore@ucdavis.edu
- Professor Aldrin Gomes, NPB (2017) avgomes@ucdavis.edu
- Professor Niels Gronbech Jensen, Mechanical Engineering & Mathematics (2016)
 ngjensen@ucdavis.edu
- Professor Christopher Hare, Political Science (2017) cdhare@ucdavis.edu
- Professor Dan Melzer, University Writing Program (2017) dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
- Professor Daniel Potter, Plant Sciences (2017) dpotter@ucdavis.edu
- Professor Thomas Rost, Plant Biology (2017) tlrost@ucdavis.edu
- Professor Derek Stimel, Economics (2017) dstimel@ucdavis.edu
- Professor Matthew Stratton, English (2017) mstratton@ucdavis.edu

Student Members of the UC Davis Campus Judicial Board, 2018-2019

Logan Bambino, Sophomore, Political Science

Jackson Cooney, Junior, English & Political Science

Deborah Kagan, Senior, Communication & Psychology

Kalid Knox, Senior, Political Science

MacKenzie Le Munyan, Junior, Political Science

Minna Luu, Sophomore, International Relations

Vy Ly, Senior, Neuro Physiology and Behavior

Jonathan Ngo, Graduate Student, Statistics

Hannah Poploskie, Senior, Political Science

Alisa Prokurashko, Junior, International Relations / Italian

Melina Rezaei, Senior, Political Science

Alisha Singh, Sophomore, Political Science

Maddie Thomas, Senior, Philosophy & Political Science